Omission Madrid, Spain

Omission is a Satanicspeed Thrash Metal band formed back in 2002 after 3 demos’ two splits and 2 albums Omission is prepared to unleash the 3rd album via Emanes Metal Records.

The band is formed by:

Miguel "Patillas" - Vox & guitars
Marco Marouco - Lead guitars
James Surt - Bass
Daviti – Drums
... more

contact / help

Contact Omission

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account